Thai cuisine is known for its balance of five fundamental flavors in each dish or the overall meal - hot ( spicy ), sour, sweet, salty and bitter. Although popularly considered as a single cuisine, Thai food is really better described as four regional cuisines corresponding to the four main regions of the country: Northern, Northeastern ( or Isan ), Central and Southern. Southern curries, for example, tend to contain coconut milk and fresh turmeric, while northeastern dishes often include lime juice.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Spicy Thaifood Polo Fried Chicken

Fired Neck Of Pork

Pork Loaf Spicy Salad - Yum Moo Yor

Polo Fried Chicken

Papaya Salat.....Som Tam

No comments: